August-Becker-Schule

Grundschule Klingenmünster
Andrea Seither

Schulstraße 5
76889 Klingenmünster
Tel.  06349 - 8818
Fax. 06349 - 99 03 40
E-Mail: grundschule_klingenmuenster@t-online.de

E-Mail-Adressen:

Schulleitung:                      schulleitung@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Sekretariat:                          sekretariat@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Katrin Brand:                      brand@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Kerstin Reichling:               reichling@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Diana Zeidler:                    zeidler@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Stephanie Kniesbeck:        kniesbeck@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Susanne Dittrich:               dittrich@abgs.bildung-rp.de

Christina Huber:                      huber@abgs.bildung-rp.de

Wird geladen...